What does n. n. stand for?

Per abbreviation websites, N N stands for many things, including: neural network; no-no; not now; non-nude; nearest neighbor; Newport News; network node; non-nuclear; nomen nominandum; no noobs; no-name. In the lower case, it is also an emoticon for a happy face. Context may clarify usage.

---

"No Name" is the most common definition for NN on Snapchat, WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.