Do you have tips for falling asleep faster?

To fall asleep faster, make sure your bedroom is cooler than the rest of the house. Keep the lights off or very low. Stay away from the cellphone & computer for at least 30 minutes before you go to bed. Stay away from caffeine for at least 2-3 hours before bedtime, longer if you're still wired.