How big is a superstar destroyer?

The Super Star Destroyer, the first in a line of Executor-class Star Dreadnoughts, is over 62,000 feet in length. Its armament includes over 5,000 turbolasers, ion cannons and tractor beam projectors and it can carry more than 1,000 vessels.