What's the cast of side hustle?

Jules LeBlanc as Lex, Mitchell Berg as Fisher, Jayden Bartels as Presley, Isaiah Crews as Munchy, Jacques Chevelle as Jaget, Kurt Ela as Alan, Matte Martinez as Ty, Daryl C. Brown as Tedward, Reyn Doi as Horrigan.