Where does it snow the most in the united states?

Donner Pass between Sacramento California and Reno Nevada has seen averages of 2 feet in just a few hours on multiple occasions this past Season. Last year (Dec. 2018) a Semi Driver took a Picture of Cut-Out Snow Walls in a rest area That were over the top of his trailer! Fun fact.. that's 13'6".