What are the ingredients in mint julep?

A mint julep is made with 2 oz. of Bourbon whiskey, 2tsp of water, 1tsp of powdered sugar, and 4 mint leaves and is served on the rocks. It is made by muddling the mint, sugar, and water in a highball glass, filling it with ice, adding the Bourbon, and then stirring until the glass is frosted.