Who is the highest paid baseball player?

Mike Trout is the highest-paid player in baseball in 2019 with $39 million, including $3 million off the field from endorsements and memorabilia. Trout’s sponsorship partners are Nike, BodyArmor, Rawlings, Topps, J&J Snack Foods and the video game MLB 9 Innings. According to Fobes.com