Where is starling city?

It’s a fictional city created by DC comics.Green Arrow lives there.

---

Star City, formerly Starling City, was a major city in Washington, United States. It was founded 140 years before 2017, in approximately 1877. It was home to several important businesses and corporations such as Queen Consolidated, Palmer Technologies, and Merlyn Global Group.