Where is tropical storm karen going?

As of September 25, 2019 there is uncertainty about where tropical storm Karen is going. The five day cone of has the storm doing a loop in the Caribbean and heading back toward the Bahamas. Where Karen will end up is unknown at this time. Keep watching official forecasts from NOAA.