Who is mike home grin?

Michael George Holmgren, born June 15, 1948, is a former American football coach and executive. He served as the head coach of the Green Bay Packers from 1992 to 1998, where he won Super Bowl XXXI, and of the Seattle Seahawks from 1999 to 2008.