What's the biggest buck in the world?

The Missouri Monarch. A mature Missouri buck that showcased head gear that totaled up to a staggering 333 7/8 inches, 44-point making it the largest scored whitetail ever. This B&C world record was by a hunter in St. Louis County, Missouri, back in 1981.