What's a sherm stick?

Some people have adopted the term "Sherm Stick" for a blunt dipped in PCP, but those people are using the term incorrectly because that's not what it actually means. A Sherm Stick is actually a cigarette dipped in formaldehyde (embalming fluid) and it became popular in LA in the early 90's.