What is the stonewall in?

Stonewall Inn in Greenwich Village is the birthplace of the Gay Rights movement. Over six days in 1969, LGBT patrons fought back against NYPD harassment. Stonewall is the first LGBT site to be listed on the National Register of Historic Places and was named a National Historic Landmark in 2000.