What's the top speed of a lamborghini centenario?

The Lamborghini centenario has a top speed of 217 mph.

---

The car can accelerate from 0–100 km/h (0–62 mph) in 2.8 seconds, 0–300 km/h (0–186 mph) in 23.5 seconds and has a top speed of 350 km/h (217 mph).