Who are all the characters in poppy playtime?

Some of the characters in Poppy Playtime are Boogle Bot, Bron, Candy Cat, Cat-Bee, Huggy Wuggy, Kissy Missy, Poppy Playtime, Bunzo Bunny, Daisy, Mini Huggies, Mommy Long Legs, PJ Pug-a-Pillar.