Who is olaf's voice?

The character of Olaf in Frozen and Frozen 2 is voiced by Josh Gad, an American actor, comedian, and singer.

---

Joshua Ilan Gad is an American actor, comedian, and singer. He is known for voicing Olaf in Frozen, playing Elder Arnold Cunningham in the Broadway musical The Book of Mormon, and LeFou in the live-action adaptation of Disney's Beauty and the Beast. Wikipedia