Where is area code six seven two?

Area code 672 serves all of British Columbia including the larger communities of Abbotsford, Aldergrove, Burnaby, Chilliwach, Langley, New Westminster, North Vancouver, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody, Powell River, Richmond, Surry and Vancouver