What is a medium well hamburger?

a medium well burger has a slightly pink center and reaches an internal temperature of 150 to 155 degrees Fahrenheit. The inside of the burger is warm to the touch and cooked through. The lower temperature indicates more pink, while a higher temperature has no pink inside the burger.