What is a mickey finn drink?

A "Mickey Finn", or simply a "Mickey" is slang and refers to a drink that has been drugged or laced with a psychoactive drug, generally without the knowledge of the drinker and with the intent to make the drinker unconscious (a "knock-out" or date-rape drug).