Who played doctor dolittle?

Doctor Dolittle has been played by many actors on-screen, including Rex Harrison, Eddie Murphy, and, in an upcoming film, Robert Downey Junior.

---

Doctor Dolittle has been played by many actors on-screen, including Rex Harrison, Eddie Murphy and Robert Downey Junior.