What city was hurricane matthew in in two thousand sixteen?

Hurricane Matthew was the most powerful storm of the 2016 Atlantic Hurricane Season, and made its fourth and final landfall near McClellanville, South Carolina as a category 1 hurricane late in the morning of October 8th.