What is super mario maker for the three d. s.?

What is super mario maker for the three d. s.? Is there a Mario Maker for 3DS? Super Mario 3DS will be sent to your system automatically after purchase. Earn in-game medals in 100 built-in courses and access recommended courses the game on the Wii U™ console*.