What does i. m. d. b. stand for?

I.M.D.B stands for Internet Movie Database. It is an online database of information related to films, television programs, home videos, video games, and streaming content online, including cast, production crew and personal biographies, plot summaries, trivia, ratings, and fan and critical reviews.

---

IMDB is the internet movie database, a compendium of information about movies, tv shows, and actors.