What is golden glares real name?

GoldenGlare's real name is Kim, and she is a Minecraft YouTuber who creates Minecraft role-plays. She was born somewhere in Canada on September 29, 1993 with her 4 siblings Funneh, Draco, Rainbow, Lunar.