Who is the producer of mandalorian?

The Mandalorian was written and executive produced by Emmy-nominated producer and actor Jon Favreau. Lucasfilm veteran Dave Filoni (Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Star Wars Rebels) directed the series premiere.