What did victorians value?

Victorian Values were influenced from Queen Victoria (1837 – 1901), during the Victorian Era, and reined in the British Empire. The Christian Church, morals, hard work and personal success were much prioritized. Victorian Values also include duty, seriousness, modesty and proper behaviors.