What is the third most expensive state to live in?

The third most expensive state to live in in the USA is New York.

---

America's 10 most expensive states to live in 2019 Connecticut. ... Alaska. ... Oregon. ... Maryland. ... Massachusetts. ... New York. Housing prices in Manhattan are by far the highest in the country. ... 2. California. A one-hour yoga class in Orange County will set you back about $23. ...