Are mandarin oranges toxic to dogs?

Mandarin oranges are not considered toxic to dogs. However, your dog might not feel all that great after eating their fill of the tempting fruit. Canine digestive systems aren't designed for citrus fruits and will likely be upset by them when consumed in large amounts.