What is trevor's axiom?

Trevor's Axiom has multiple meanings. The Urban Dictionary list it as Is a theory of online trolling mentioned in animation comedy show South Park, Trevor's Axiom can also be used by politicians and media spokespersons as an alternative for skill, aptitude or talent in generating public support.