What is a applehead chihuahua?

An Apple Head Chihuahua is an ancient Mexican dog breed. It is also the world's smallest canine at only 6 pounds in adulthood. This loyal and loving little Chihuahua gets its name from its apple-shaped skull dome featuring a 90-degree angle from the muzzle to its forehead