Did matthew mcconaughey graduate college?

McConaughey moved to Longview, Texas, in 1980, where he attended Longview High School. ... He attended the University of Texas at Austin, where he joined Delta Tau Delta fraternity. He began in the fall of 1989 and graduated in the spring of 1993 with a Bachelor of Science in Radio-Television-Film.