What's the lizard's name in rapunzel?

The name of chameleon in movie Tagled is Pascal.

---

Pascal is a chameleon who was washed away one rainy night until he found himself adopted by a young Rapunzel. Considered Rapunzel's best animal friend, Pascal is ever loyal to her.