Who was born on new year's day?

Actors who have New Year's birthdays include Morris Chestnut and Verne Troyer, while singers born on January 1 include Poppy, Diamond White, and Tank. Other celebrities who were born on New Year's include Frank Langella, Jeremy Irvine, Katrina Law, Kerrie Roberts, Stacy Martin, and Meryl Davis.