What does it mean when a cat's nose is bright pink?

The color of a cat's nose is directly related to the color of their fur. Black cats have black noses, white cats have pink noses, orange cats have orange noses, and gray cats have gray noses. If you have a multicolored cat, she might even have a multicolored nose, too.