What alcohol is in an arnold palmer?

The drink called an Arnold Palmer is lemonade mixed with iced tea and contains no alcohol. A spiked or hard lemonade and iced tea drink is called a John Daly and includes a shot of top shelf vodka.

---

There is no alcohol in an Arnold Palmer.