What are jupiter's clouds made of?

Using spectrometry science has identified many of the gasses in the clouds covering the planet Jupiter. The clouds are made because the core of Jupiter is very hot and surrounding space is very cold. Methane and Ammonia are the main gasses though many other gasses are present.