What are the ingredients of french toast?

French toast is made from bread coated in a mixture of eggs, vanilla extract, cinnamon, and milk and then fried in a lightly oiled non-stick skillet until the egg mixture turns golden brown. Flip when one side is browned so as to cook the other side.