Who is the winner of america's most musical family?

That would be The Carter Family, which includes A.P., Sara, Maybelle, June, Anita, Carleen, John, Helen, Janette, and Joe. June, John, and Roseanne Cash are the family of Johnny Cash. June is Johnny's wife and Roseanne and John Carter Cash are their children.