What do you season fish with?

Fish may be seasoned with a variety of flavors. For a simple seasoning, simply use salt and pepper. There are also pre-mixed seasonings sold for seafood, like Old Bay or Zatarans. You can also use different herbs such as basil, thyme, or rosemary - depending on the type of fish you are cooking.