What is carrot oatmeal?

If you're referring to Carrot Cake Oatmeal. this is a basic recipe of the following, ⅓ cup rolled oats, 1 cup unsweetened almond milk, ½ teaspoon vanilla extract, ¼ teaspoon ground cinnamon, 1 teaspoon honey, small handful of chopped almonds and raisins, and ½ cup carrot, grated,