What did meghan markle and prince harry name their baby girl?

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle have named their daughter Lilibet Diana Mountbatten-Windsor nicknamed "Lili" . "Lili is named after her great-grandmother, Queen Elizabeth, whose family nickname is Lilibet and her middle name, Diana, is a tribute to Harry's late mother, Princess Diana,.