What color are penguins feet?

It depends on the species. Little Blue, Rockhopper, Macaroni penguins, and other species of the crested family have pinkish to flesh colored feet, sometimes having a black strip running down the back of the foot, and dark colored footpads. King, Emperor, Black-footed penguins have black feet.