How do you figure out how old you are in dog years?

15 human years equals the first year of a medium-sized dog's life. Year two for a dog equals about nine years for a human. And after that, each human year would be approximately five years for a dog.

---

You would multiply your age by seven. It's generally assumed that dogs age seven human years for each dog year, though larger dogs tend to age quicker than smaller dogs.