When is the age of aquarius?

The Age of Aquarius begins when the March equinox point moves out of the constellation Pisces and into Aquarius, but there's no definitive answer as to when that will be. In Astrology, the Age of Aquarius is either the current or forthcoming astrological age, depending on the method of calculation.