Who is donnie hanson?

Donnie Hansen an elite Motocross champion, won the 1982 AMA Supercross, 250 National , and Swedish Grand Prix , before suffering a head injury at Germany’s Rolf Dieffenbach. Hansen never fully recovered enough to race at the highest level, he continued in the sport coaching teaching motocross.