How do you sign up to be a youtuber?

You can create a YouTube channel on either the YouTube website or the YouTube mobile site. If you need help, go to the Google website, “support.google.com,” and search for the term, “Create a YouTube channel.” Search results will display a, “How-to,” “video,” and written instructions.