How much are saint bernard puppies?

According to the Spirit Dog Training website, the average cost of a Saint Bernard puppy is currently around $1000 to $1500 in the US, but they can cost anywhere from $550 to $2000. However, budding buyers should know that a bigger price tag doesn't necessarily mean better quality of care.