Who's jack ryan?

Jack Ryan, is an American political thriller spy web television series, based on characters from the fictional "Ryanverse" created by Tom Clancy. John Krasinski plays the role of Jack Ryan on the Jack Ryan TV series. Alec Baldwin, Harrison Ford, Ben Affleck, and Chris Pine have also played him.