How many years does google have?

22 Years (September 4, 1998). An American search engine company founded by Sergey Brin and Larry Page, that is a subsidiary of the holding company Alphabet Inc. More than 70 percent of worldwide online search requests are handled by Google, placing it at the heart of most Internet users' experience.