Who is martin martinez?

Martin Martinez is an American actor born in Sacramento, California on August 12, 2000. His acting works include episodes of Pachinko, NCIS Hawaii, Never Have I Ever, Light as a Feather, Marvel's Runaways and Chicago P.D. He also had roles in Saving Flora and The Wedding Year.